Summer practices are Monday and Wednesday nights at Schilberg Park and are meant for boys who are planning on trying out for the boys soccer teams in the fall.  While it is understood that many of you are going on vacations, soccer camps, work, you should try to make as many of these practices as possible.

 

2018 summer schedule:

      Date                          Location                                   Time

Mon (June 11)                 Schilberg Park                          6-8 pm.

Wed (June 13)               Schilberg Park                          6-8 pm.

Mon (June 18)               Schilberg Park                          6-8 pm. 

Wed (June 20)               Schilberg Park                          6-8 pm. 

Mon (June 25)                  Schilberg Park                          6-8 pm.

Wed (June 27)                Schilberg Park                            6-8 pm.

Mon (July 9)                Schilberg Park                           6-8 pm.

Wed (July 11)                Schilberg Park                           6-8 pm. 

Mon (July 16)                Schilberg Park                           6-8 pm.

Wed (July 18)                 Schilberg Park                           6-8 pm.

Mon (July 23)                  Schilberg Park                          6-8 pm.

Wed (July 25)                 Schilberg Park                           6-8 pm.

Mon (July 30)                 Schilberg Park                            6-8 pm.

Wed (Aug 1)                  Schilberg Park                           6-8pm.

Mon (Aug 6)                  Schilberg Park                           6-8pm.

Wed (Aug 8)                     Schilberg Park                          6-8pm.

 

 

Aug 13-15 (tryouts)         Schilberg Park                          3:30-6pm